People

Leader : Indoor Environment Group
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4779
Deputy : Indoor Environment Group
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6570
Administrator : Indoor Environment Group
Administrator
(510) 486-5120
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5864
Chemist Senior Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5897
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5864
Physicist Senior Faculty Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4651
Mechanical Project Scientist/Engineer
(510) 502-0388
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 326-3729
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 410-4036
Staff Software Developer
Affiliate
(510) 486-4924
Administrator
(510) 486-4764
Mechanical Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 495-2035
Staff Research Associate
(510) 486-7206
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-6402
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4692
A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z
Name Email Phone
Name Apte, Joshua Email JSApte@lbl.gov Phone
Name Gundel, Lara Email LAGundel@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7276
Name Hing, Samantha Email snhing@lbl.gov Phone
Name Maddalena, Randy Email RLMaddalena@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4924
Name McKone, Thomas Email TEMcKone@lbl.gov Phone
Name Sextro, Richard Email RGSextro@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-4570
Name Wallace, Lance Email LWallace@lbl.gov Phone